Ekibimiz

Haydar Otman

Şirket Sahibi / Broker

m: +90 532 204 41 46

e: haydar@a-zemlak.com.tr

Serdar Otman

Broker / Partner

m: +90 544 230 15 30

e: serdar@a-zemlak.com.tr

Rengin Mertcan

Yönetici Ortak / Gayrimenkul Dan.

m: +90 533 456 18 18

e: rengin@a-zemlak.com.tr

Birol Vanlı

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

m: +90 532 304 21 30

e: birol@a-zemlak.com.tr

Neslihan Kalafat

Broker Asistanı

m: +90 532 201 55 72

e: neslihan@a-zemlak.com.tr

A. Ümit Erkutun

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

m: +90 506 408 02 52

e: umit@a-zemlak.com.tr

Didem Yamaç

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

m: +90 532 442 65 88

e: didem@a-zemlak.com.tr

Özlem Özsüer

Yönetici Asistanı

m: +90 532 241 86 14

e: ozlem@a-zemlak.com.tr

Yasmin Eluaşvili

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

m: +90 532 286 38 00

e: yasemin@a-zemlak.com.tr

Tayfun Çemberci

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

m: +90 532 357 01 98

e: tayfun@a-zemlak.com.tr

İpek Erkutun

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

m: +90 555 433 88 51

e: ipek@a-zemlak.com.tr

Murat Girişken

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

m: +90 533 927 26 00

e: murat@a-zemlak.com.tr

Hüseyin Oğuz

Tapu / Kadastro

m: +90 542 725 56 61

e: huseyin@a-zemlak.com.tr

Doran Ertek

New York Temsilcimiz

m: +1 917 699 63 43

e: dertek@rutenbergnyc.com